state laws

OSHA RELATED STATE LAWS

STATES WITH MANDATORY OSHA TRAINING

Currently, there are seven states that require OSHA training. These states are Connecticut, Massachusetts, Missouri, Nevada, New Hampshire, Ney York and Rhode Island. However, some employers or projects may require you to have a certain number of OSHA approved safety training hours. In general, we recommend all workers on a public job site have a minimum of 10 hours of training, while, supervisors should have a minimum of 30 hours of safety training.

A little bit about Easy Safety School

VETERAN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED

USGBC COUNCIL MEMBER

24-HOUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT